Department Personnel



 

Michelle Salazar

Michelle Salazar
Chief Financial Officer
Telephone icon 817-568-3500
Email msalazar@eisd.org


Amy Trammell

Amy Trammell
Business Manager
Phone 817-568-3500
atrammell@eisd.org

Randi Simms


Randi Simms

Payroll Specialist
phone 817-568-3500
email  rsimms@eisd.org

 Callie Randall
Callie Randall
Purchasing Clerk
phone 817-568-3500
Email  crandall2@eisd.org 

Leslie
Leslie Reyes
Payroll Specialist
Telephone symbol to let people know that it is a telephone to call. 817-568-3500
Email Image to know that you are emailing to an email address. lreyes@eisd.org 

Teresa Jackson
Teresa Jackson
Accounts Payable Specialist
Telephone symbol to let people know that it is a telephone to call. 817-568-3500
Email Image to know that you are emailing to an email address. tjackson3@eisd.org

 Norma Espinoza
Norma Espinoza
Accounts Payable Specialist
phone 817-568-3500
Email nespinoza@eisd.org

Rozlyne Neal
Rozlyne Neal
Business Office Specialist
phone
817-568-3500
Email
rneal3@eisd.org