Department Personnel


Gainer



 
Joee Gainer
Chief Financial Officer
Phone 817-568-3500
Email  jgainer@eisd.org

  Ohaigu






Bridget Lewis

Business Manager
Phone 817-568-3500
Email  bohiagu@eisd.org

Randi Simms




Randi Simms

Business Services Assistant
phone 817-568-3500
email  rsimms@eisd.org

 Callie Randall
Callie Randall
Purchasing Clerk
phone 817-568-3500
Email  crandall2@eisd.org 

Leslie
Leslie Reyes
Payroll Specialist
Telephone symbol to let people know that it is a telephone to call. 817-568-3500
Email Image to know that you are emailing to an email address. lreyes@eisd.org 

Teresa Jackson
Teresa Jackson
Accounts Payable Specialist
Telephone symbol to let people know that it is a telephone to call. 817-568-3500
Email Image to know that you are emailing to an email address. tjackson3@eisd.org

 Norma Espinoza
Norma Espinoza
Accounts Payable Specialist
phone 817-568-3500
Email nespinoza@eisd.org

Monika Jones
Monika Jones
Business Office Clerk
Telephone symbol 817-568-3500
Email symbol  mjones5@eisd.org