• Board of Trustees 

    Earnestine Palos  

    Earnestine Palos
    epalos@eisd.org
    Member, Place 1
    Term Expires 2022

    Ricky Burgess   

    Ricky Burgess
    rburgess@eisd.org
    Vice President, Place 2
    Term Expires 2021

     Gary Balch

    Gary Balch
    gbalch@eisd.org
    President, Place 3
    Term Expires 2021

     Linda Lutrick

    Linda Lutrick
    llutrick@eisd.org
    Secretary, Place 4
    Term Expires 2022

     Woodman Dawson

    Woodman Dawson
    wdawson@eisd.org
    Member, Place 5 
    Term Expires 2020

     

    Vacant
    Member, Place 6 at Large
    Term Expires 2020

     Daniela Soria

    Daniela Soria
    dsoria@eisd.org
    Member, Place 7 at Large
    Term Expires 2021