• SUPERINTENDENT

    Superintendent Amos   Curtis Amos, Ed.D.
       Superintendent of Schools
      Email  camos@eisd.org

       Telephone  817-568-3500  
     


    ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT

    Donaldsn   Felicia Donaldson, Ed.D.

       Asst. Superintendent of Administrative & Support Services
      Email  fdonaldson@eisd.org

       Telephone  817-568-3500  


    CHIEF OFFICERS

    Asberry  Mya Asberry, Ed.D.

     Chief of Elementary Education 
     Email masberry@eisd.org 
    Telephone   817-568-3590

     Gainer   Joee Gainer
       Chief Financial Officer
      Email  jgainer@eisd.org
       Telephone  817-568-3500


    Alan Umholtz Chief of Secondary Education  Alan Umholtz
     Chief of Secondary Education
      Email aumholtz@eisd.org
       Telephone  817-568-3500


     


    EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

    Samuel  Jennifer Samuel
     Executive Director of Assessment & Accountability
     Email  jsamuel@eisd.org
      Telephone  817-568-3500

     





    DIRECTORS

    Brown  Glenn Brown
      Director of Maintenance/Construction
     Email  gbrown@eisd.org
      Telephone  817-568-3590
     
     Geye Susan Geye
      Director of Technology & Instructional Media
     Email sgeye@eisd.org
      Telephone  817-615-3600

     J Gillis Jason Gillis
     Director of Transportation 
    Email jgillis@eisd.org
    Telephone  817-568-3585

     King James King
      Director of Truancy & Safety Compliance
     Email jking@eisd.org
      Telephone  817-568-3590


     Kotula Colette Kotula
      Director of Federal Programs & Professional Development
     Email ckotula@eisd.org
      Telephone  817-568-3590



    Coach Dale Matlock Dale Matlock
    Director of Athletics
     Email  dmatlock@eisd.org
      Telephone  817-568-5200

    McCoy  Pam McCoy
      Director of Early Childhood & English Learners
     Email pmccoy@eisd.org
      Telephone  817-568-3590

      
    Pickett Hubert Pickett
      Director of Student Services
     Email hpickett@eisd.org
      Telephone  817-568-3590


    Russell  Nikita Russell, Ed.D.
      Director of Policy Support & Public Relations
     Email nrussell@eisd.org
      Telephone  817-568-3500


     Sanderson  Gina Sanderson
      Director of Human Resources
     Email  gsanderson@eisd.org
      Telephone  817-568-3500



    Walker  Diana Walker
     Director of Special Education
     Email dwalker@eisd.org
    Telephone
     817-568-3590



    Noon  Rebecca Noon
     Director of Child Nutrition
     Email rnoon@eisd.org
      Telephone  817-568-3590


    COORDINATORS

     Susan Alvey, Coordinator of CTE Susan Alvey
     College and Career Readiness Coordinator
     Small email box symbol salvey@eisd.org
    Telephone
     817-568-3590

    Marks  Ginna Marks
     Special Education Coordinator
    Email  
    vmarks@eisd.org
    Telephone  817-568-3590


    Deborah Watson  Deborah Watson
     
    District Nurse
     Email  dwatson5@eisd.org
     Telephone  817-568-3523 ext. 4707