• SUPERINTENDENT

    Superintendent Amos   Curtis Amos, Ed.D.
       Superintendent of Schools
      Email  camos@eisd.org

       Telephone  817-568-3500  
     


    ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT

    Donaldsn   Felicia Donaldson, Ed.D.

       Asst. Superintendent of Administrative & Support Services
      Email  fdonaldson@eisd.org

       Telephone  817-568-3500  


    CHIEF OFFICERS

    Asberry  Mya Asberry, Ed.D.

     Chief of Elementary Education 
     Email masberry@eisd.org 
    Telephone   817-568-3500


     Gainer   Joee Gainer
       Chief Financial Officer
      Email  jgainer@eisd.org

       Telephone  817-568-3500


    Colette Kotula Colette Kotula
     Chief of Federal Programs & Bilingual Education
      Email  ckotula@eisd.org
       Telephone  817-568-3500



    Kentrell Phillips Kentrel Phillips
     Chief of Secondary Education
      Email kphillips@eisd.org

       Telephone  817-568-3500


    J. Samuel  Jennifer Samuel
     Chief of Assessment & Accountability
     Email  jsamuel@eisd.org
     Telephone  817-568-3500


     

     


    EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

    Dr. Nikita Russell  Nikita Russell, Ed.D.
     Executive Director of Public Relations 
     Email Image nrussell@eisd.org 
      Telephone  817-568-3500

     





    DIRECTORS

    Brown  Glenn Brown
      
    Director of Maintenance/Construction
     Email  gbrown@eisd.org
      Telephone  817-615-3604
     
     Geye Susan Geye
      
    Director of Technology & Instructional Media
     Email sgeye@eisd.org
      Telephone  817-615-3600

     J Gillis Jason Gillis
     Director of Transportation 
    Email jgillis@eisd.org

    Telephone  817-568-3585

     King James King
      
    Director of Truancy & Safety Compliance
     Email jking@eisd.org
      Telephone  817-568-3500

    Coach Dale Matlock Dale Matlock
    Director of Athletics
     Email  dmatlock@eisd.org
      Telephone  817-568-5200

    McCoy  Pam McCoy
      Director of Early Childhood 

     Email pmccoy@eisd.org
      Telephone  817-568-3500

    Becky Noon  Rebecca Noon
     
    Director of Child Nutrition
     Email rnoon@eisd.org
      Telephone  
    817-568-3500

      
    Pickett Hubert Pickett
      
    Director of Student Services
     Email hpickett@eisd.org
      Telephone  817-568-3500

     Sanderson  Gina Sanderson
      
    Director of Human Resources
     Email  gsanderson@eisd.org
      Telephone  817-568-3500


    Walker  Diana Walker
     
    Director of Special Education
     Email dwalker@eisd.org
    Telephone
     817-568-3500





    COORDINATORS

     Susan Alvey Susan Alvey
     College and Career Readiness Coordinator
     Small email box symbol salvey@eisd.org
    Telephone
     817-568-3500

    Marks  Ginna Marks
     Special Education Coordinator
    Email  
    vmarks@eisd.org
    Telephone  817-568-3500


    Sylvia Ronquillo Sylvia Ronquillo
     Bilingual/EL Coordinator
    Email  
    sronquillo@eisd.org
    Telephone  817-568-3500

    Deborah Watson  Deborah Watson
     
    District Nurse
     Email  dwatson5@eisd.org
     Telephone  817-568-3500 ext. 4707