Skip To Main Content

Calendar of Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
BOND 2024 TOWNTALK
-
ROY JOHNSON STEM ACADEMY
Tue, Apr 2
BOND 2024 TOWNTALK
-
HOMMELL ELEMENTARY
Wed, Apr 3
BOND 2024 BOND TOWNTALK
-
EVERMAN CIVIC CENTER
Thu, Apr 4
PRE-K & KINDER BLAST OFF
-
BOND 2024 TOWNTALK
-
HIGHLAND HILLS REC. CENTER
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
SOLAR ECLIPSE SPACE FEST
-
EACH CAMPUS
BOND 2024 TOWNTALK
-
SOUDER ELEMENTARY
Tue, Apr 9
BOND 2024 TOWNTALK
-
BISHOP ELEMENTARY
Wed, Apr 10
BOND 2024 TOWNTALK
-
TOWNLEY ELEMENTARY
Thu, Apr 11
BOND 2024 TOWNTALK
-
E.RAY ELEMENTARY
Fri, Apr 12
TODDLER TIME
-
DAN POWELL EARLY LEARNING ACADEMY
BOND 2024 TOWNTALK
-
DAN POWELL ELA
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Tue, Apr 16
BOND 2024 TOWNTALK
-
DAN POWELL EARLY LEARNING ACADEMY
Wed, Apr 17
BOND 2024 TOWNTALK
-
HICKORY STICK
Thu, Apr 18
BOND 2024 TOWNTALK
-
EVERMAN JOE C. BEAN HIGH SCHOOL
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts EARLY VOTING
-
FOREST HILL CIVIC AND CONVENTION CENTER
Subscribe to Alerts BOND 2024 TOWN TALK
-
BAXTER JUNIOR HIGH
Tue, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts EARLY VOTING
-
FOREST HILL CIVIC AND CONVENTION CENTER
Subscribe to Alerts BOND 2024 TOWNTALK
-
TACOS OASIS IN FOREST HILL
Wed, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts EARLY VOTING
-
FOREST HILL CIVIC AND CONVENTION CENTER
Subscribe to Alerts BOND 2024 TOWNTALK
-
SOUDER ELEMENTARY
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts EARLY VOTING
-
FOREST HILL CIVIC AND CONVENTION CENTER
Fri, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts EARLY VOTING
-
FOREST HILL CIVIC AND CONVENTION CENTER
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts EARLY VOTING
-
FOREST HILL CIVIC AND CONVENTION CENTER
Tue, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts EARLY VOTING
-
FOREST HILL CIVIC AND CONVENTION CENTER
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts BOND 2024 TOWNTALK
-
HIGHLAND HILLS REC. CENTER
Sat, May 4
Subscribe to Alerts ELECTION DAY
HIGHLAND HILLS COJMMUNITY CENTER, EVERMAN CIVIC CENTER, FOREST HILL CIVIC & CONVENTION CENTER