Skip To Main Content

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Boys Soccer Parent
-
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Tennis JV at District Tournament
-
McLeland Tennis Center, 1600 W Seminary Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76115, USA
Students may gain eligibility
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Spring Sports Jacket fitting
-
Film Room
Boys Basketball Banquet
-
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Tennis varsity at Regional Tournament
-
Tennis Center, Lubbock, TX 79430, USA
Thu, May 9
Tennis varsity at Regional Tournament
-
Tennis Center, Lubbock, TX 79430, USA
Bulldogs Friends Meet
-
Physical Night
-
Charles Baxter Junior High School, 3038 Shelby Rd, Fort Worth, TX 76140, USA
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Alumni 7 on 7 tournament
-
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
5th Grade Field Day
-
Fri, May 17
Tennis varsity at State Tournment
-
San Antonio, TX, USA
Boys Soccer Banquet
-
Sat, May 18
Tennis varsity at State Tournment
-
San Antonio, TX, USA
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
School Board Meeting-Boone
-
Tue, May 21
Football Parent's Meeting
-
B.C.Puryear Gymnasium, S Race St, Fort Worth, TX 76140, USA
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1