Skip To Main Content

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees
alt-text

Gary Balch

gbalch@eisd.org
President, Place 3
Term Expires 2027

alt-text

Ricky Burgess

rburgess@eisd.org
Vice President, Place 2
Term Expires 2027

alt-text

Linda Lutrick

llutrick@eisd.org
Secretary, Place 4
Term Expires 2025

alt-text

Woodman Dawson

wdawson@eisd.org
Member, Place 5
Term Expires 2026

alt-text

Ramonda Fields

rfields@eisd.org
Member, Place 7 at Large
Term Expires 2027

alt-text

Earnestine Palos

epalos@eisd.org
Member, Place 1
Term Expires 2025

alt-text

Adan Covarrubias

acovarrubias@eisd.org
Member, Place 6 at Large
Term Expires 2026